Rate LynCourt Square on GooglePlease rate our service

5.0/5
5.0 /5
59 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Micaiah answered every question i had making sure to be through and thoughtful when showing us properties. He was especially accommodating to our needs and concerns.
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Gabriella Costa, Thank you so much for your high rating. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 10, 2020
I found amazing staff thanks
Business Owner replied on Feb 10, 2020:
Hi Faisal, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lyncourt Square. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2020
Mitch was very attentive and helpful. Extremely nice and made the experience very positive and inviting.
Business Owner replied on Jan 27, 2020:
Hi Andrea Garcia, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lyncourt Square. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2019
I have to say Mitch was most personable and helpful answering all of our questions during phone conversations, through texts and in person.
Business Owner replied on Dec 27, 2019:
Hello Barbara, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. I will be sure to let Mitch know about your level of satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help. Have a fantastic day!
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 16, 2019
Survey
Mitch Trayser helped me with information and answered my questions with enthusiasm. I felt like he was very interested in helping me.
Business Owner replied on Dec 17, 2019:
Hello Linda Valladares, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Mitch was able to answer all my questions or find out an answer promptly.
Business Owner replied on Dec 3, 2019:
Carol Shebovsky, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and we will be sure to pass your comments onto Mitch. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 24, 2019
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2019:
Daniel Welch,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lyncourt Square. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lyncourt Square your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2019
Very good service always. Mitch was very attentive.
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2019:
Daniella Sevares, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch and the rest of the team here at Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews