Rate LynCourt Square on GooglePlease rate our service

5.0 /5
53 Reviews

Aug 24, 2019
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2019:
Daniel Welch,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lyncourt Square. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lyncourt Square your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Jul 2, 2019
Very good service always. Mitch was very attentive.
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2019:
Daniella Sevares, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch and the rest of the team here at Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 22, 2019
Rep Mitch was very knowledgeable
Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2019:
David, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 14, 2019
Mitch has displayed the most genuine and helpful attitude towards current and future residents at Lyncourt Square. He is always happy to help in whatever way he can! Overall, he embodies friendliness when it comes to CMC apartments.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2019:
Michael Clark, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 12, 2019
Mitch was the best part of our visit. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions. Fantastic job!
Business Owner replied on Jun 13, 2019:
Juliana Gonzalez, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 6, 2019
Mitch was very nice and informative. He was able to answer any questions we had, and made the process very nice.
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2019:
Hailey Rohlfing, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 6, 2019
We came to look at off campus housing after finding out we were placed on the waitlist which was very upsetting and Mitch made everything seem less upsetting with his wealth of information about the property and the area
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2019:
Janice Rohlfing, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch and the rest of the team here at Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 3, 2019
Mitch and Daryl were really welcoming. And they were polite and very kind. Daryl went out of his way to get an item we needed and Mitch provided information about their different locations and was very accommodating. Aside from him getting me water because it was hot out, he was personable and I didn't feel awkward. These two gentlemen were great and I had a nice time.
Business Owner replied on Jun 3, 2019:
Toni-ann Benjamin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch, Daryl and the rest of the team here at Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews