Rate LynCourt Square on GooglePlease rate our service

Apr 6, 2019
Great office staff.
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2019:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Apr 6, 2019
Office and maintenance staff very professional and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2019:
Hi Gloria Prado, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyncourt Square! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Mar 31, 2019
Mitchell was great at explaining everything and gave an excellent tour!
Business Owner replied on Apr 1, 2019:
Hi Emily Worbington, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyncourt Square! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Mar 22, 2019
Alex and Mitch were very helpful in my search of an apartment in my first year here at UF.
Business Owner replied on Mar 22, 2019:
Derek O'Brien, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Mar 18, 2019
Oscar fixed the lightbulb that was out
Business Owner replied on Mar 18, 2019:
Ellie Grasso, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyncourt Square! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Mar 14, 2019
The best part about our visit today was how efficient and helpful Mr. Ted was!
Business Owner replied on Mar 14, 2019:
Hello Saskia, thank you for taking the time to review LynCourt Square. We're happy to hear that Mr. Ted was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Mar 12, 2019
Mitch and Sam are wonderful employees of your organization. Their knowledge of all your rules and regulations makes the explanation of needed information effortless. Keep up the great work.
Business Owner replied on Mar 12, 2019:
Hello Hal, thank you for taking the time to review Lyncourt Square. We're happy to hear that Mitch and Sam were able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 6, 2018
Shane deserves a raise. Hands down. A happy Shane means a happy Apt 201.
Business Owner replied on Oct 9, 2018:
Hi Justine Evans, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyncourt Square and Shane. We appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Reputation Reviews