Rate LynCourt Square on GooglePlease rate our service

5.0/5
5.0 /5
68 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
May 18, 2020
Mitch has been so helpful going above and beyond to answer all our questions.
Business Owner replied on May 18, 2020:
Hello Nancy Blumenfeld, Thank you for your valuable feedback and the high star rating. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2020
Howard has been phenomenal. He was so nice and respectful and even educated us a little on the appliances.
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2020:
Steven Sheppard, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you again for leaving us this response. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2020
Mitch is always helpful. He’s one of the most competent leading professionals I’ve ever dealt with. He doesn’t pretend to know it all and when he doesn’t he actually follows up with you with the correct answer. If he’s not running the place he probably should be.
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2020:
Hi Mitch, Thank you for the high star rating. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 24, 2020
Mitch and Kimberley were so helpful and made the process quick and easy!
Business Owner replied on Apr 24, 2020:
Hi Olivia Bogan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lyncourt Square. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2020
Mitch was very helpful with assisting us in finding a rental for our son. Thank you.
Business Owner replied on Apr 22, 2020:
Bryan Huff, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2020
Survey
Well it was over the phone of course. But Mitch is super nice and a pleasure to talk with.
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2020:
Erin Mcginnis, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Both Emilio and the other man were extremely polite.
Business Owner replied on Mar 10, 2020:
Kathleen Schoenberger, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2020
Mitch is incredibly helpful and a very gifted salesman. He was very patient with us as my mother and I negotiated the terms of the lease agreement.
Business Owner replied on Mar 10, 2020:
Fred Pohls,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lyncourt Square. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lyncourt Square your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Reputation Reviews