Rate LynCourt Square on GooglePlease rate our service

5.0 /5
50 Reviews

Jun 14, 2019
Mitch has displayed the most genuine and helpful attitude towards current and future residents at Lyncourt Square. He is always happy to help in whatever way he can! Overall, he embodies friendliness when it comes to CMC apartments.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2019:
Michael Clark, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 12, 2019
Mitch was the best part of our visit. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions. Fantastic job!
Business Owner replied on Jun 13, 2019:
Juliana Gonzalez, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 6, 2019
Mitch was very nice and informative. He was able to answer any questions we had, and made the process very nice.
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2019:
Hailey Rohlfing, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 6, 2019
We came to look at off campus housing after finding out we were placed on the waitlist which was very upsetting and Mitch made everything seem less upsetting with his wealth of information about the property and the area
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2019:
Janice Rohlfing, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch and the rest of the team here at Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 3, 2019
Mitch and Daryl were really welcoming. And they were polite and very kind. Daryl went out of his way to get an item we needed and Mitch provided information about their different locations and was very accommodating. Aside from him getting me water because it was hot out, he was personable and I didn't feel awkward. These two gentlemen were great and I had a nice time.
Business Owner replied on Jun 3, 2019:
Toni-ann Benjamin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch, Daryl and the rest of the team here at Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 9, 2019
Best staff at this location
Business Owner replied on May 9, 2019:
Hi Yoram Enten! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Apr 16, 2019
Mitch from CMC was more than accommodating. We showed up at the office without an appointment, but he was happy to show us a room and answer all our questions. Mitch was high energy, very helpful, and made us feel welcome. He even took us over to Campus View to show us a unit there. Mitch did a great job following up with us and providing us with information on the units. I found a slightly cheaper option at a different complex, and even though it wasn’t exactly what I had been looking for, it fit my budget better. I hope to work with Mitch again in the future, when I have more time to find an apartment during my time at the UF.
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2019:
Hi Noah, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 16, 2019
quick service and Sam was very helpful
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Victoria, thank you for taking the time to review Lyncourt Square. We're happy to hear that our service was timely and that Sam was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews