Rate LynCourt Square on GooglePlease rate our service

5.0/5
5.0 /5
107 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2021
Very timely and fixed correctly :) thank you
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2021:
Hello Patrick Boatman, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2021
Emilio was very kind and he fixed all of our problems very well.
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2021:
Natasha Mazinani, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
Emilio was very nice and polite and got both things done fast! He was in and out and got the job done!
Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2021:
Madison Buckmaster, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Emilio was the best!
Business Owner replied on Apr 6, 2021:
Brittany Silvester, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2021
Emilio our maintenance man did such an amazing job and went so above and beyond with our work order. He always wears a mask, made us feel so comfortable and we always look forward to him coming around because of his great energy
Business Owner replied on Mar 2, 2021:
Laura Dominguez, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 1, 2021
Kaylei is always really helpful. The whole staff has helped me with the leasing process. The reminder texts are great when things get lost in emails or I forget.
Business Owner replied on Mar 1, 2021:
Hi Marion, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lyncourt Square. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2021
Everyone is always so nice and helpful! Wether it be maintenance staff or those in the front office, I have never had a rude or bad encounter with anyone here in the 3 years I’ve lived here!
Business Owner replied on Feb 9, 2021:
Allison, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2021
I’ve lived here for 3 years and have loved it! Huge apartment and management is always helpful
Business Owner replied on Feb 9, 2021:
Hello Courtney Kreiling, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Reputation Reviews