Rate LynCourt Square on GooglePlease rate our service

5.0/5
5.0 /5
116 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2021
Excellent customer service. Very clean property. Prompt maintenance service.
Business Owner replied on Sep 17, 2021:
Hi Suzette Taylor, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lyncourt Square. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2021
Very nice, fixed issue quickly
Business Owner replied on Apr 22, 2021:
Hello Sophia Morin, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2021
Very timely and fixed correctly :) thank you
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2021:
Hello Patrick Boatman, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2021
Emilio was very kind and he fixed all of our problems very well.
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2021:
Natasha Mazinani, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Everything was fixed
Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Hello Rebecca, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2021
Emilio was very informative and took preventative action if this situation with our fridge/freezer occurs again
Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2021:
Hello Daniella Ludwig, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
Emilio was very nice and polite and got both things done fast! He was in and out and got the job done!
Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2021:
Madison Buckmaster, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Emilio was the best!
Business Owner replied on Apr 6, 2021:
Brittany Silvester, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Reputation Reviews