Rate LynCourt Square on GooglePlease rate our service

5.0/5
5.0 /5
121 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2022
Emilio is great! He always gets our requests filled efficiently and is very kind.
Business Owner replied on Jan 21, 2022:
Caroline Schlitt, We really appreciate your feedback. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Lyncourt Square.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2021
Emilio is awesome! Super nice and does great work.
Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2021:
Marion, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2021
Emilio has been the absolute best for the past year and a half of us living at LynCourt. He always shows up in a timely manner, communicates what is going to be done, executes it perfectly, and never fails to put a smile on our faces. We are so thankful for such responsive and efficient maintenance from Emilio!
Business Owner replied on Nov 8, 2021:
Hello Anya, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. And thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2021
Emilio is the best maintenance man!!! He has come to our apartment countless times and every time is the most kind and genuine guy. He always explains exactly what he’s doing and goes the extra mile. He deserves a bonus or SOMETHING. I can always count on him!!
Business Owner replied on Nov 8, 2021:
Lisa, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And thank you for your valuable feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great week!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2021
Emilio was awesome! Super nice and helpful, handled multiple requests in one session which was great!
Business Owner replied on Oct 15, 2021:
Hello Marion, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great weekend!
Business Owner replied on Oct 14, 2021:
Hello Marion Hagstrom, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2021
Excellent customer service. Very clean property. Prompt maintenance service.
Business Owner replied on Sep 17, 2021:
Hi Suzette Taylor, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lyncourt Square. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2021
Very nice, fixed issue quickly
Business Owner replied on Apr 22, 2021:
Hello Sophia Morin, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2021
Very timely and fixed correctly :) thank you
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2021:
Hello Patrick Boatman, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Reputation Reviews