Rate LynCourt Square on GooglePlease rate our service

5.0/5
5.0 /5
85 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Aug 26, 2020
Mitch and the folks at the leasing office are always so helpful and friendly; always available and ready to help. The Lyncourt Team has been more than understanding and accommodating during these trying times of the Pandemic and they really work to make our apartment feel like home.
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2020:
Hello Mckenna, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 20, 2020
Everyone being so helpful
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2020:
Gabriella Lopez, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 20, 2020
How fast Mitch responded to my problem he took less than 5 minutes to solve my problem.
Business Owner replied on Aug 20, 2020:
Hello Ariana Alfonso, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 18, 2020
Very nice, convenient place. The staff here is very helpful, especially Mitch, throughout the move-in process. Would definitely recommend it.
Business Owner replied on Aug 18, 2020:
Hi Jose Peraza, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyncourt Square and our team's support. We appreciate the kudos and look forward to serving you in the future. Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2020
Excellent customer service. Micaiah took the time to answer all of our questions including required insurance,, assisted us in having the lease redone and then called to advise it was ready for signature.
Business Owner replied on Aug 14, 2020:
Hello Manny García-linares, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out. Welcome Home~
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2020
Extremely helpful and responsive to all of my questions and immediately called me back to advise that the documents were corrected and on the way to ja.
Business Owner replied on Aug 14, 2020:
Manny García- Linares, Thank you so much for your high rating. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2020
Micaiah was very helpful with assisting us with our lease.
Business Owner replied on Aug 14, 2020:
Hello Gabriella Garcia-linares, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2020
Micaiah was very helpful and quick to help me out with subleasing my apt! He helped make the process very easy.
Business Owner replied on Aug 11, 2020:
Liana Marulanda, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Reputation Reviews