Click Here to take the Survey!Please rate our service

5.0 /5
30 Reviews

Oct 6, 2018
Shane deserves a raise. Hands down. A happy Shane means a happy Apt 201.
Business Owner replied on Oct 9, 2018:
Hi Justine Evans, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyncourt Square and Shane. We appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Sep 8, 2018
Working with Mitch was such a pleasure - he was professional and very helpful which made the rental process smooth and simple.
Business Owner replied on Sep 10, 2018:
Hello Sharon, thank you for the glowing 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Mitch was able to assist you and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a great day!
Aug 30, 2018
Sam, Mitch, Malcolm, and Lauren are amazing!! Such a better experience so far than Last years property management elsewhere. They are so friendly and helpful. Roommate matching and preferences worked great, apartment is stunning. Staff is so attentive with everything so far. I would recommend Lyncourt highly!
Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2018:
Hi Leslie, thank you for the 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Sam, Mitch, Malcolm and Lauren were able to assist you properly, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. We're glad that you like our roommate matching, the apartment and our team. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 21, 2018
Mitch has been the most helpful, understanding and professional rental agent we have met! His attention to our needs and details is a big part of the reason we signed!!! Thank you Mitch!
Business Owner replied on Aug 22, 2018:
Mckenna Stidham,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lyncourt Square and of Mitch Trayser, specifically. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lyncourt Square your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Aug 14, 2018
Mitch and Corey went out of their way - literally beyond expectation - to help us and make the move in process as easy as possible. It was a pleasure to deal with both and so much better than other leasing offices we have dealt with in the past. A definite 10/10!
Business Owner replied on Aug 14, 2018:
Anthony, thank you for your glowing 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Mitch and Corey were able to exceed your expectations in assisting you. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else, we hope you have a great day!
Aug 6, 2018
Mitch is a wealth of knowledge I must have asked him a dozen questions and he had the answers to each and every one. This rental company is as professional as you can get, keep up the great work.
Business Owner replied on Aug 6, 2018:
Hi Hal, thank you for your 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Mitch was able to assist you, and we encourage you to reach out at any time should you have any other questions or concerns. We hope you have a great day!
Jul 28, 2018
Moving out and experiencing the friendliness of the staff
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2018:
Josh, thank you for your 5-star review and your kind words. We wish you the best of luck wherever you move to next! Have a great day.
Jul 24, 2018
Needed an appliance fixed and within two days it was. Fast and friendly service.
Business Owner replied on Jul 24, 2018:
Gloria Martinelli, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews