Click Here to take the Survey!Please rate our service

5.0 /5
26 Reviews

Aug 14, 2018
Mitch and Corey went out of their way - literally beyond expectation - to help us and make the move in process as easy as possible. It was a pleasure to deal with both and so much better than other leasing offices we have dealt with in the past. A definite 10/10!
Business Owner replied on Aug 14, 2018:
Anthony, thank you for your glowing 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Mitch and Corey were able to exceed your expectations in assisting you. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else, we hope you have a great day!
Aug 6, 2018
Mitch is a wealth of knowledge I must have asked him a dozen questions and he had the answers to each and every one. This rental company is as professional as you can get, keep up the great work.
Business Owner replied on Aug 6, 2018:
Hi Hal, thank you for your 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Mitch was able to assist you, and we encourage you to reach out at any time should you have any other questions or concerns. We hope you have a great day!
Jul 28, 2018
Moving out and experiencing the friendliness of the staff
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2018:
Josh, thank you for your 5-star review and your kind words. We wish you the best of luck wherever you move to next! Have a great day.
Jul 24, 2018
Needed an appliance fixed and within two days it was. Fast and friendly service.
Business Owner replied on Jul 24, 2018:
Gloria Martinelli, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 19, 2018
Lauren was able to answer all of my questions immediately.
Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2018:
Eleanor, thank you so much for the glowing 5 star review. We'll be sure to let Lauren know about your kind words, and we hope you have a great day!
Jul 18, 2018
Great conversation! Shane was awesome to talk to, and he was a great help.
Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2018:
Hello Natu Tweh,
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback and will pass your compliments on to Shane. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Lyncourt Square
Jul 13, 2018
Shane was super helpful!! Very kind and accommodating!
Business Owner replied on Jul 13, 2018:
Hi Leslie Roza, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Jul 12, 2018
Friendliness of Mitch. He was professional and addressed all of my questions
Business Owner replied on Jul 13, 2018:
Jill Alt-Hines, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyncourt Square and specifically, the service you received from Mitch. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews