Click Here to take the Survey!Please rate our service

5.0 /5
14 Reviews

Jun 14, 2018
Shane fixing my bathtub for me. He’s the best. Hands down. Super nice. Keep him around obvi.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2018:
Hi Justine Evans, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyncourt Square! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Jun 8, 2018
N/A
Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Shane and the rest of the team here at Lyncourt Square! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
May 6, 2018
Twelve hours after our daughter was excepted as a transfer student we went looking for an apartment. Walking into the rental office Mitchell Trayer was there to greet us with a YES he had one apartment left! He was so professional and caring. Walked us though the whole application - and with left with a contract in hand and a smile on our daughters face!!! Mitchell was a great hire for your company~we look forward to seeing him during our visits this year.
Business Owner replied on May 7, 2018:
Cindy, we're happy that you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lyncourt Square. We are pleased that Mitchell assisted you and your daughter throughout your visit, and look forward to helping you in the future! Please feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns, we are here to help. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
May 5, 2018
Mitch! Made it really easy to sign my lease and take my stress away
Business Owner replied on May 7, 2018:
Katie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitch and the team here at Lyncourt Square! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Welcome to your new home, we hope you enjoy living here.
May 1, 2018
The ease of learning and submitting a reservation was a pleasant experience. After visiting multiple sites, LynCourt Square was certainly our immediate choice. Your staff, specifically Mitchell Trayser Leasing Consultant at your Contemporary Management Concepts, was beyond professional and caring. We cannot stress enough the comfort of having Mitch walk us thru the process and carefully listen to our concerns, we are forever grateful. This service by your staff made a "huge" difference when compared to your competitors. Thank you for your great service and organization.
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2018:
Alex & Debi Rivera, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyncourt Square! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
May 1, 2018
very nice and helpful staff
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2018:
A, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and earn your 5-star endorsement. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
May 1, 2018
Mitch was was helpful and it was very informative!
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2018:
Dear Hannah,
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Lyncourt Square!
Apr 27, 2018
Mitch and Samantha were very helpful in figuring out my housing situation for next year
Business Owner replied on Apr 27, 2018:
Lindsay Reich, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lyncourt Square! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Reputation Reviews