Rate LynCourt Square on GooglePlease rate our service

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2020
Mitch was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with all kinds of information. Very professional. Answered all my questions.
Business Owner replied on Jul 7, 2020:
Amy Diaz, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2020
I lost my mail key and Micaiah was super happy to help and quick to cut a new one for me. It didn’t even take a whole day and he texted and called me immediately when it was ready. As per usual, when I go into the leasing office to pick it up, Mitch greeted me with his classic Mitch smile and was so quick to find me the key and make sure everything was taken care of. There is no other leasing office I look forward to walking into; always the happiest, friendliest, kind and helpful environment. Thanks Mitch and Micaiah :) always an absolute pleasure
Business Owner replied on Jun 16, 2020:
Hi Laura Dominguez, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lyncourt Square. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 18, 2020
Mitch has been so helpful going above and beyond to answer all our questions.
Business Owner replied on May 18, 2020:
Hello Nancy Blumenfeld, Thank you for your valuable feedback and the high star rating. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2020
Howard has been phenomenal. He was so nice and respectful and even educated us a little on the appliances.
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2020:
Steven Sheppard, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you again for leaving us this response. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2020
Mitch is always helpful. He’s one of the most competent leading professionals I’ve ever dealt with. He doesn’t pretend to know it all and when he doesn’t he actually follows up with you with the correct answer. If he’s not running the place he probably should be.
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2020:
Hi Mitch, Thank you for the high star rating. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 24, 2020
Mitch and Kimberley were so helpful and made the process quick and easy!
Business Owner replied on Apr 24, 2020:
Hi Olivia Bogan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lyncourt Square. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2020
Mitch was very helpful with assisting us in finding a rental for our son. Thank you.
Business Owner replied on Apr 22, 2020:
Bryan Huff, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2020
Survey
Well it was over the phone of course. But Mitch is super nice and a pleasure to talk with.
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2020:
Erin Mcginnis, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Reputation Reviews