Rate LynCourt Square on GooglePlease rate our service

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 1, 2021
Kaylei is always really helpful. The whole staff has helped me with the leasing process. The reminder texts are great when things get lost in emails or I forget.
Business Owner replied on Mar 1, 2021:
Hi Marion, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lyncourt Square. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2021
Everyone is always so nice and helpful! Wether it be maintenance staff or those in the front office, I have never had a rude or bad encounter with anyone here in the 3 years I’ve lived here!
Business Owner replied on Feb 9, 2021:
Allison, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2021
I’ve lived here for 3 years and have loved it! Huge apartment and management is always helpful
Business Owner replied on Feb 9, 2021:
Hello Courtney Kreiling, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Hi Ashley Ricketts, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lyncourt Square. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2021
Mitch and the whole staff has been so amazing! Very helpful in going above and beyond to attend to our needs in a very timely manner! I appreciate them very much.
Business Owner replied on Jan 13, 2021:
Hello Shaina Rappoport, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2020
Friendliness!
Business Owner replied on Dec 23, 2020:
Hello Sarah Sheerer, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2020
Responsive to our requests.
Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2020:
Hello Sebastian Summo Elias, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 30, 2020
Mitch is excellent! Demonstrated great professionalism on call today and was able to solve our issue quickly and effectively. I've had several interactions with Mitch, and he has always been top notch. Well done!
Business Owner replied on Nov 30, 2020:
Hello J. Delgado, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Reputation Reviews