Rate LynCourt Square on GooglePlease rate our service

Survey
5.0/5
May 9, 2019
Best staff at this location
Business Owner replied on May 9, 2019:
Hi Yoram Enten! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2019
Mitch from CMC was more than accommodating. We showed up at the office without an appointment, but he was happy to show us a room and answer all our questions. Mitch was high energy, very helpful, and made us feel welcome. He even took us over to Campus View to show us a unit there. Mitch did a great job following up with us and providing us with information on the units. I found a slightly cheaper option at a different complex, and even though it wasn’t exactly what I had been looking for, it fit my budget better. I hope to work with Mitch again in the future, when I have more time to find an apartment during my time at the UF.
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2019:
Hi Noah, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2019
quick service and Sam was very helpful
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Victoria, thank you for taking the time to review Lyncourt Square. We're happy to hear that our service was timely and that Sam was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2019
Great service! Mitch provided us with all the information we needed and more
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Hala, thank you for taking the time to review Lyncourt Square. We're happy to hear that Mitch was able to provide you with the necessary information and give you great service, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2019
Mitch is the kindest most accommodating person and he made the leasing process very straightforward
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Angelica, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyncourt Square and Mitch specifically! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2019
Mitch has been extremely helpful!
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Hi Angel Lindquist, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyncourt Square. We will be sure to pass your compliments onto Mitch! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2019
Mitch was an amazing tour guide! He was very personable, friendly, and explained everything and answered all questions!
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2019:
Hello Angel Lindquist, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2019
Very nice apartment, friendly and professional office staff.
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2019:
Gloria Prado, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Reputation Reviews