Rate LynCourt Square on GooglePlease rate our service

Apr 15, 2019
Great service! Mitch provided us with all the information we needed and more
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Hala, thank you for taking the time to review Lyncourt Square. We're happy to hear that Mitch was able to provide you with the necessary information and give you great service, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 13, 2019
Mitch is the kindest most accommodating person and he made the leasing process very straightforward
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Angelica, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyncourt Square and Mitch specifically! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Apr 13, 2019
Mitch has been extremely helpful!
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Hi Angel Lindquist, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyncourt Square. We will be sure to pass your compliments onto Mitch! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Apr 6, 2019
Mitch was an amazing tour guide! He was very personable, friendly, and explained everything and answered all questions!
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2019:
Hello Angel Lindquist, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Apr 6, 2019
Very nice apartment, friendly and professional office staff.
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2019:
Gloria Prado, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyncourt Square! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 6, 2019
Great office staff.
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2019:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Apr 6, 2019
Office and maintenance staff very professional and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2019:
Hi Gloria Prado, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyncourt Square! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Mar 31, 2019
Mitchell was great at explaining everything and gave an excellent tour!
Business Owner replied on Apr 1, 2019:
Hi Emily Worbington, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lyncourt Square! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Reputation Reviews