Click Here to take the Survey!Please rate our service

Jul 19, 2018
Lauren was able to answer all of my questions immediately.
Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2018:
Eleanor, thank you so much for the glowing 5 star review. We'll be sure to let Lauren know about your kind words, and we hope you have a great day!
Jul 18, 2018
Great conversation! Shane was awesome to talk to, and he was a great help.
Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2018:
Hello Natu Tweh,
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback and will pass your compliments on to Shane. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Lyncourt Square
Jul 13, 2018
Shane was super helpful!! Very kind and accommodating!
Business Owner replied on Jul 13, 2018:
Hi Leslie Roza, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Jul 12, 2018
Friendliness of Mitch. He was professional and addressed all of my questions
Business Owner replied on Jul 13, 2018:
Jill Alt-Hines, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lyncourt Square and specifically, the service you received from Mitch. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 10, 2018
The office representative, Mitch, was extremely polite and professsional. He worked hard to resolve my issue and tried to be as accommodating as possible. It was a pleasure to deal with him.
Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2018:
Lourdes, thank you so much for leaving us this glowing 5-star review. We'll be sure to let Mitch know about your kind words, and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great day!
Jul 10, 2018
No visit, just phone conversation with Mitch. He was extremely helpful and answered all my questions about my daughter’s lease and move in.
Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2018:
Hi Ann Marie, thank you for taking the time to leave a glowing 5 star review! We're so happy to hear that Mitch was able to help you and your daughter with any questions you had. Please feel free to give us a call if you have any more questions. Have a great day!
Jul 2, 2018
Dealing with Mitch is such a pleasure he explains things thoroughly and handles himself professionally.
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2018:
Hi Hal, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad to hear that Mitch did such a great job. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Jun 20, 2018
Shane was very helpful in fixing my washer machine, he stayed for over an hour to observe its cycle and gave me lots of tips on future use
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2018:
Lindsay Reich, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lyncourt Square. We will pass on your compliments to Shane. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Reputation Reviews